Doreen Bloos, Lay Formation: M.Div. (Newman)

Office:  Rm. 1-02, NTC 780.392.2450 ext. 2211
Email: doreen.bloos@newman.edu



Sr. Dr. Zoe Bernatsky SSMI, Pastoral Theology: RN (Misericordia School of Nursing); B.Sc. (Sask); M.H.A.(Toronto); M.T.S.(Berkeley); S.T.L., S.T.D. (Santa Clara)

Office: Rm. 2-02, NTC 780.392.2450 ext. 2213
Email: zoe.bernatsky@newman.edu



Rev. Sylvain Casavant p.s.s., Moral, Spiritual, Pastoral Theology: B.A. (Sask); M.Div. (Newman); S.T.L. (Teresianum)

Office: St. Joseph Seminary 780.392.2445 ext. 2316
Email: sylvain.casavant@stjoseph-seminary.com



Rev. Shayne Craig p.s.s.,Systematic Theology: B.A. (Victoria); M.Div. (Newman); S.T.L. (Gregorian)

Office: St. Joseph Seminary 780.392.2445 ext. 2313
Email: shayne.craig@stjoseph-seminary.com


Rev. Robert Gauthier p.s.s., Moral Theology: B.Ph., B.Th, (Lateran); L.Th. (Montreal); L.Th. (John Paul II Institute, Lateran)

Office: St. Joseph Seminary 780.392.2445 ext. 2314
Email: robert.gauthier@stjoseph-seminary.com


Rev. Stephen Hero, Moral, Spiritual, Pastoral Theology: B.A., S.T.B., S.T.L. (Angelicum); S.L.L. (Sant’Anselmo)

Office: St. Joseph Seminary 780.392.2447
Email: stephen.hero@stjoseph-seminary.com



Rev. John Kohler, Sacred Scripture: B.A. (Toronto), M.Div. (NTC), S.T.L. (Gregorian)

Office: St. Joseph Seminary 780.392.2445
Email: john.kohler@stjoseph-seminary.com


Rev. Dr. Brian Inglis CSB, Philosophy: B.A., M.A., S.T.B., Ph.D. (Marquette)

Office: St. Joseph Seminary 780.392.2445
Email: brian.ingliscsb@stjoseph-seminary.com


Rev. Dr. Don MacDonald OFM, Systematic Theology: S.T.L (Ottawa); Ph.D. (Strasbourg)

Office: Rm. 2-04, NTC 780.392.2450 ext. 2216
Email
: don.macdonald@newman.edu


Dr. Robert McKeon, Professor Emeritus, Systematic Theology, Social Teaching: B.S. (Manhattan); M.Ed. (Montana); B.Th., M.Th. (Newman); Ph.D. (Toronto)

Email: rmckeon55 (at) gmail.com


Rev. Dr. David Norman OFM, Systematic Theology: B.Comm. (BC); B.Th., M.Th. (Newman); Ph.D. (Fribourg)

Office: Rm. 2-06, NTC 780.392.2450 ext. 2215
Email
: dave.norman@newman.edu


Rev. Frank Patsula, Professor Emeritus, Canon Law: J.C.L (Ottawa)

Rev. Stefano Penna, Systematic Theology, Philosophy: B.A. (Sask); S.T.B. (Regis); M.Div. (Toronto); S.T.L. (Gregorian); M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D. (Candidate) (Yale)

Office: Rm. 2-02, NTC 780.392.2452
Email
: stefano.penna@newman.edu


Dr. Stéphane Saulnier, Sacred Scripture, Foundations: B.A. (Hon.) (Canterbury Christ Church University, UK); Ph.D. (University of Kent, UK)

Office: Rm. 2-05, NTC 780.392.2450 ext. 2210
Email
: stephane.saulnier@newman.edu 

Profile page


Sandra Talarico, Religious Education: B.A., B.Ed. (Alberta); M.Ed. (Portland); G.D.R.E., M.R.E. (Newman)

Office: Rm. 2-08, NTC 780.392.2450 ext. 2214
Email
: sandra.talarico@newman.edu


Dr. Jason West, Philosophy: B.A. (Laurentian); M.A., Ph.D. (Waterloo)

Office: Rm. 2-01, NTC 780.392.2448
Email
: jason.west@newman.edu