Dr. Jason West, President

Office: Rm. 2-01, NTC

Phone: 780.392.2448

Email: jason.west@newman.edu


Sr. Dr. Zoe Bernatsky, Academic Dean

Office: Rm. 2-02, NTC

Phone: 780.392.2450 ext. 2213

Email: zoe.bernatsky@newman.edu


Rev. Stefano Penna, Director of the Benedict XVI Institute for New Evangelization

Office: Rm. 2-03, NTC

Phone: 780.392.2452

Email: stefano.penna@newman.edu


Sandra Talarico, Director of Religious Education, Director of the Certificate in Catholic Studies Program (C.C.S.)

Office: Rm. 2-08, NTC

Phone: 780.392.2450 ext. 2214

Email: sandra.talarico@ecsd.net


Maria Saulnier, Registrar

Office: Rm. 1-03, NTC

Phone: 780.392.2451

Email: maria.saulnier@newman.edu


Doreen Bloos, Dean of Students, Director of Lay Formation, Co-director of the Enculturation for International Priests' Program

Office:  Rm. 1-02, NTC

Phone: 780.392.2450 ext. 2211

Email: doreen.bloos@newman.edu


Derksen, Jim, Librarian

Office: Sopchyshyn Family Library

Phone: 780.392.2454

Email: jim.derksen@newman.edu


Lorna Gawlinski, Director of Finance

Office: Pastoral & Administration Offices, Catholic Archdiocese of Edmonton

Phone: 780.469.1010 ext. 2440

Email: lgawlinski@caedm.ca


Connie Lunde, Director of the Foundation for St. Joseph Seminary and Newman Theological College

Office: Pastoral & Administration Offices, Catholic Archdiocese of Edmonton

Phone: 780.469.1010 ext. 2140

Email: clunde@caedm.ca




Robert Croteau, Facilities Manager

Office: Rm. 1-01, NTC

Phone: 780.392.2453

Email: rcroteau@caedm.ca




Michelle Maxwell, Executive Assistant to the President, Academic Dean, and the VP for Advancement and Development

Advertising, Social Media, and Website

Office: 2nd Floor Administration

Phone: 780.392.2455

Email: michelle.maxwell@newman.edu


 

Shirley Kulmatycki, Bookstore Manager

Phone: 780.392.2457

Email: bookstore@newman.edu




Lorraine Kasha, Administrative Assistant for Student Services and the Facilities Manager, Receptionist

Office: Student Services Reception

Phone: 780.392.2450

Email: lorraine.kasha@newman.edu




Holly Vogel, Administrative Assistant for the Benedict XVI Institute for New Evangelization and the Library

Office: 2nd Floor Administration, Library

Phone: 780.392.2450 ext. 2218

Email: holly.vogel@newman.edu